Alumni Success Stories

Our distinguished alumni members with a roster of noteworthy achievements and accomplishments

Dr. Vijay K. Goel (1966)

Distinguished University Professor, University of Toledo, Toledo Endowed Chair & McMaster-Gardner Professor Co-Director, Engineering Center for Orthopedic Research Excellence (E-CORE)

Mr. Ravinder Kanwal (1967)

Managing Director, Shonghai Technologies Ltd., India & Bulk Pack Services Ltd., India

Dr. Romesh C. Batra (1968)

Distinguished Professor Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA

Mr. Ajit Kumar Sachdeva (1969)

HYDRO-MECHANICAL EXPERT Egis India Consulting Engineers Pvt Ltd., India

Mr. Chandra Shekhar Gupta (1972)

Managing Director CS Zircon Products Pvt Ltd, India

Mr. Jaikumar Sharma (1977)

Vice President Consolidated Coin Company, India

Mr. Suresh Kumar Batra (1977)

Sr. Advisor, Vedanta Cairn Oil and Gas, India

Mr. Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal (1980)

Plant Head & Sr. GM Mahindra &Mahindra (Swaraj Division Mohali)

Mr. Arvind Taneja (1980)

Former Executive Vice President DLF Limited, India

Mr. Rajesh Uppal (1981)

Executive Director, IT and Education & Training, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd., India

Mr. Viney Davessar (1984)

Quality Assurance Consultant, Trainer and Auditor, British Standards Institute, Chandigarh, India

Mr. Jayant Davar (1984)

Co-Chairman and Managing Director Sandhar Technologies Ltd, India


Superintending Engineer, Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd., India

Mr. Vijay Kant Goyal (1985)

Chief Manager National Fertilizers Limited

Mr. Gurtej Singh (1986)

Chairman & CEO, Ivy Healthcare Group, India

Mr. Arun Handa (1986)

Senior General Manager Operations, SML ISUZU Ltd., India

Mr. Jotvinder Sodhi (1988)

Quality Head, Husky Injection Molding Systems, Canada

Mr. Ankush Arora (1989)

Chief Operating Officer (COO), Almansour Automotive Co., Egypt

Mr. Sandeep Singh Toor (1989)

Plant Head Hawkins Cookers Ltd., India

Mr. Robin Raina (1989)

Chief Executive Officer, Ebix Inc., Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Mr. Atul Nagpal (1990)

Managing Director, Ceratizit Group, India

Mr. Vikas Kaushal (1992)

Managing Director MAGNUS STEELS Pvt Ltd, India

Mr. Maninderpal Singh (1992)

General Manager (Operations) Dana Incorporated, India

Mr. Atul Sood (1993)

Deputy General Manager, Toyoa Kirloskar Motors, India

Mr. Gagan Deep (1995)

Deputy General Manager, Engineers India Limited

Mrs. Sonali Mulay (1996)

Vice President, Sandvik Coromant, India

Mr. Navneet Bansal (1996)

Chief Manager, ACC Limited, India

Mr. Sachin Mahendru (1996)

Assistant General Manager Thyssenkrupp Elevator, India

Mr. Rajan Bedi (1996)

Hydraulics, Pneumatics & Oil Filtration, Trainings, Steam Systems, Thermal Engineering, Engineering Analysis & Audits

Mr. Vikas Verma

Director PLAINWISE Services, Sydney

Mr. Bhawandeep Singh Sidhu (1997)

Director and Head (Marketing & Technical) Punjab Agro Juices Limited, India

Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal (1997)

Chief Manager, SML ISUZU Ltd, India

Mr. Atul Mahajan (1997)

Director Ernst & Young, India

Mr .Vikram Sharma (1997)

Co-Founder and CEO, Wify, India

Mr. Vikas Chandran Jain (1997)

Lead Manager (Projects) Toyo Engineering India Private Limited

Mr. Sanjeev Gupta (1998)

Senior Manager, Engineers India Limited

Mr. Ashish Bindal (1998)

Director, Global 3 PL and APAC Business

Mr. Mritunjay Bhanot (1998)

Senior Vice President - Analytics (Retail Lending, Digital Lending, Cards and Collections) Axis Bank, India

Mr. Rohit Dhawan (1998)

DGM Videocon Telecommunications Ltd, India

Mr. Puneet Ralhan (1998)

AVP Manufacturing International Tractors Ltd., India

Mr. Jatin Pal (1998)

Associate Vice President, Neilsoft Ltd., India

Mr. Aman Kumar Gupta (1998)

Director - Retail Levi Strauss & Co., India

Mr. Irwin Anand (1999)

Managing Director Udemy, India

Mr. Parmit Sharma (1999)


Mr. Animesh Gupta (1999)

Assistant Vice President, The Middleby Corporation, India

Mr. Mohit Malhotra (1999)

Managing Director & CEO, Godrej Properties Limited, India

Mr. Tarun Khurana (1999)

Project Manager, Maruti Suzuki Limited, India

Mr. Richard Bhalla (1999)

Lead Design Engineer, Eaton, USA

Mr. Vipul Aggarwal (2000)

Associate Vice President Havells India Ltd.

Mr. Arvind Birdi (2001)

Projects Manager, Progress Rail, A Caterpillar Company, Queensland, Australia

Mr. Shekhar Thakur (2001)

Senior Engineering Manager, GE Power, India

Mr. Baljit Singh (2001)

Associate Director Flipkart Internet Pvt Ltd, India

Mr. Jagpreet Chhatwal (2001)

Associate Director Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Mr. Puneet Kohli (2001)

Sr. Regional Manager- International Business Indo Farm Equipment Limited, India

Mr. Lakhwinder Singh (2001)

Head-Plant Industrial Engineering FORD INDIA

Mr. Jaspreet Singh (2001)

Business Advisor CIBC, Ontario, Canada

Ms. Astha Garg (2001)

Deputy General Manager Hero Moto Corp Ltd, India

Mr. Ravi Garg (2001)

Program Manager - Digital Marketing & eCommerce, Infosys, India

Dr. Chander Shekhar Sharma (2002)

Assistant Professor, IIT Ropar, India

Mr. Ravjot Singh (2002)

General Manager, Vedantu

Mr. Prabal Aggarwal (2003)

Manager, General Motors, India

Mr. Gaurav Sharma (2003)

Senior Manager, Deloitte Consulting, USA

Mr. Somveer Singh Anand (2003)

Co-Founder and CEO Pindfresh, India

Mr. Nitin K Gupta (2003)

Managing Director NLMK, India

Mr. Swapandeep Mann (2003)

Director MannVentures, UK

Mr. Vivek Nagpal (2003)

Head, Supply Chain Management, Essilor India

Mr. Himanshu Samolia (2004)

DGM - Central Productivity Services, Tata Motors, India

Mr. Sumer Aulakh (2004)

Chief Operating Officer Ray Energy Solutions Pvt. Ltd., India

Mr. Anant Kataria (2004)

Co-Founder and CEO Sagacious IP, Ontario, Canada

Mr. Jenender Bajaj (2004)

Director (Procurement, Planning & Supply Chain Excellence) Abbott Healthcare Pvt. Ltd., India

Mr. Sumit Garg (2004)

VP & Business Head, Epsilon Advanced Materials (Li Ion battery materials)

Mr. Vipin Singh (2005)

Lead User Experience Designer, Cohesity, India

Mr. Saurabh Pandey (2006)

Senior Consultant, National Institute of Smart Government, India

Mr. Ishbir Singh (2006)

Director (Strategic Planning), Ludhiana, India

Mr. Deepak Kumar (2006)

Assistant Production Manager AALCO, Hoshiarpur, India

Download Brochure